Agents

Joseph Aubin

Broker/Principal

joseph@jpaulaubin.com

Dora Aubin

Realtor/Principal

dora@jpaulaubin.com

Pamela Mehl

Realtor

news4pam@gmail.com

Cheri Alderman

Realtor

cherialderman@aol.com

Janet Hewlett

Realtor

janet@jpaulaubin.com

Sherri Madden

Realtor

sherri@jpaulaubin.com

Hunter Madden

Realtor

hunter@jpaulaubin.com

Nancy Meissner

Realtor

nmeissner@suddenlink.net

Jim Bartley

Realtor

jimbartley812@gmail.com

Lawrence Romero

Realtor

lfromero601@gmail.com

Syrissa Dominguez

Realtor

syrissa@jpaulaubin.com

Karin Truxillo

Associate Broker

ktruxillo@aol.com

Rick Klaproth

Realtor

rickklaproth@yahoo.com

Rita Turner

Realtor

rita@jpaulaubin.com

Phil Youngblood

Realtor

pycbuilding@gmail.com

Mary Lou Wells

Realtor

marylou01@icloud.com

Cindy Schumann

Realtor

travisdream@cs.com

Ruben Pena

Realtor

ruben@rubenpena.com